Ansprechpersonen

Thomas Ringli

Geschäftsführer
Geschäftsleitung – Verwaltungsrat

044 927 30 35
079 421 53 60

tringli@brinerbau.ch

Marco Sutter

Bauführer Hochbau
Geschäftsleitung

044 927 30 36
079 693 86 55

msutter@brinerbau.ch

Andreas Krieg

Bauführer Hochbau
Geschäftsleitung

044 927 30 33
076 436 30 44

akrieg@brinerbau.ch

Markus Schuler

Bauführer Hochbau

044 927 30 37
076 417 30 50

mschuler@brinerbau.ch

Michaela Mischler

Leitung Administration/Buchhaltung

044 927 30 34

mmischler@brinerbau.ch

Sereina Bosshard

Administration

044 927 30 30

sbosshard@brinerbau.ch